What is Paradise?

I was recently listening to this amazing cover of Paradise by Coldplay on YouTube and was thinking what does it mean…Paradise? So I started thinking of all the experienced that make me feel like I am truly in Paradise! What can I say? The song was well done, totally unique and beautifully recorded to a point where I felt inspired enough to go through some of my photo albums and pick out my favorite “Paradise” photos! I’m putting the link to this amazing cover,( done by a group called “The Piano Guys”) as well as some of my photos too! Hope you enjoy them both!

XOX

Indigo F.

 

Comments and questions much appreciated!

